语言选择

picturepicturepicturepicturepicture

 

设 备

.

  • banner
  • banner

三强橡胶制品厂, 始建于2000年,坐落在浙江省天台县,浙江省著名的"中国胶带工业城" ,离洋头-上虞-三门高速公路出口仅100米。公司占地面积10000平方米,拥有500万元人民币注册资本。
作为一家专业的小型机器皮带生产商和出口商,是集产品设计,研发,生产,销售和服务为一体。所有产品均严格遵守国家标准,畅销国内20多个省市,并出口到拉丁美洲,非洲,中东和东南亚等国家地区。
本公司主要生产洗衣机带,烘干机皮带,缝纫机皮带,摩托车皮带,汽车齿形带和普通V带等。公司将努力为客户提供可靠的质量和优良的服务始终如一。

生产

picture

 

人员

picture

出货

picture

picture王总

本厂坚持与客户的良好合作,以满足客户的需求,并建立竞争优势构成核心竞争力,公司秉承"展会发展的信誉,质量第一,客户至上,以人为本,共同发展"的原则,国际化,专业化,高品质的产品得到客户的一致好评和青睐。

竭诚欢迎各界朋友国内外前来考察洽谈,广泛合作,携手共创美好的明天。

Select Language

picturepicturepicturepicturepicture

 

Equipment

.

  • banner
  • banner

.

>>more

SanQiang Rubber Products Factory,esablished in 2000, is situated at Tiantai County, Zhejiang Province, famous for “China’s Belt Industrial City”, only 100 meters away from the exit of Yangtou, Shangyu-Sanmen Expressway. The company covers an area of 10,000 m2 and has a registered capital of RMB 5 million.
As a professional machine belt producer and exporter, it is a rubber belt production base integrating product design, research, production, sales and service. All products have strictly complied with national standard and sell well in more than 20 provinces and cities and exported to Latin America, Africa and Middle East, etc.
The company mainly produces washing machine belt,dryer belt,sewing machine belt,motorycycle belt,scooter belt, car cogged belt and common V belts , etc. Quality leads to market. The company will strive to provide reliable quality and excellent service for you consistently.

PRODUCING LINE

picture

 

WORKERS

picture

SHIP

picture

pictureMrs Wong

Our factory insist on good cooperation with our customers and to meet customer needs and build competitive advantage constitute the core competitiveness , the company adhering to the " credibility of the show development, quality first, customer first , people-oriented , common development " principle, international , professional , high-quality products to get customers praise and favor.

sincerely welcome friends at home and abroad to visit to discuss, extensive cooperation, to create a better future.